Soldier of Year
NCO of the Year Sgt. 1st Class Joshua Moeller (second from left) and Soldier of the Year Spc. Robert Miller hold their Best Warrior trophies presented by Sgt. Maj. of the Army Daniel Dailey (left) and Vice Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. Daniel Allyn at the AUSA awards luncheon in the Washington Convention Center, Oct. 3, 2016.

Tags: AUSA2016
Photo by: David Vergun |  VIRIN: 161003-D-UB488-015.JPG