Small business wins Secretary of Defense Employer Support Freedom Award
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Jeremy Meierdirk, 372nd Engineer Brigade, 416th Theater Engineer Command, in the center to the left of the award, and H.J. Pertzborn Plumbing and Fire Protection representative, Joe Pertzborn, center on the right, hold up awards during the ceremony. Leadership attended the ceremony. Photographed from left to right is Command Sgt. Maj. Douglas Dieckman, Maj. Gen. Brian Miller, Meierdirk, Pertzborn, Scott Legwold, and Ashley Kleven.

Photo by: Master Sgt. Jessica Espinosa |  VIRIN: 221115-A-GJ534-1190.JPG