Antiterrorism Best Large Unit Award
Col. Warren Bacote (right), operations chief for the 200th Military Police Command, receives a trophy for “Best Large Unit Antiterrorism Program” on behalf of the MP command from Maj. Gen. David Glaser, the outgoing U.S. Army provost marshal general and commander of the U.S. Army Criminal Investigation Command during an awards ceremony in Orlando, Florida, Feb. 12, 2019. The Army antiterrorism awards program is designed to recognize personnel and organizations that have achieved antiterrorism excellence, while deterring terrorism through aggressive defensive measures and Army strategic plans. The antiterrorism program manager for the 200th MP CMD is Master Sgt. Dennis Hatch. (Courtesy photo by U.S. Army)