Moeller, Orozco named 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior winners
Spc. Michael S. Orozco, right, representing the 416th Theater Engineer Command, accepts the Soldier of the Year trophy from Command Sgt. Maj. James P. Wills, interim command sergeant major of the U.S. Army Reserve, at the U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition awards luncheon, May 6, at the Iron Mike Conference Center, Fort Bragg, N.C. Orozco will represent the U.S. Army Reserve at the Army Best Warrior Competition later this year at Fort A.P. Hill, Va. (U.S. Army photo by Timothy L. Hale) (Released)