Moeller, Orozco named 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior winners
(L-R) Spc. Carlo Deldonno, representing the 3rd Medical Command (Deployment Support), the Soldier of the Year runner-up, and Sgt. 1st Class Robert D. Jones, representing the Army Reserve Careers Division, the NCO of the Year runner-up. They were selected as the runner-ups at the U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition, May 6, at the Iron Mike Conference Center, Fort Bragg, N.C. (U.S. Army photo by Timothy L. Hale) (Released)