Moeller, Orozco named 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior winners
(L-R) Sgt. 1st Class Joshua Moeller, representing the 108th Training Command (Initial Entry Training), the 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Spc. Michael S. Orozco, representing the 416th Theater Engineer Command, the 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Soldier of the Year, Spc. Carlo Deldonno, representing the 3rd Medical Command (Deployment Support), the Soldier of the Year runner-up, and Sgt. 1st Class Robert D. Jones, representing the Army Reserve Careers Division, the NCO of the Year runner-up. They were selected as the winners at the U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition, May 6, at the Iron Mike Conference Center, Fort Bragg, N.C. Orozco and Moeller will represent the U.S. Army Reserve at the Army Best Warrior Competition later this year at Fort A.P. Hill, Va. (U.S. Army photo by Timothy L. Hale) (Released)