Moeller, Orozco named 2016 U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior winners
Spc. Michael S. Orozco, second from left, representing the 416th Theater Engineer Command, and Sgt. 1st Class Joshua Moeller, representing the 108th Training Command (Initial Entry Training), were named the Soldier and Noncommissioned Officer of the Year during an awards ceremony at the U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition, May 6, at the Iron Mike Conference Center, Fort Bragg, N.C. Orozco and Moeller will represent the U.S. Army Reserve at the Army Best Warrior Competition later this year at Fort A.P. Hill, Va. Pictured with Orozco and Moeller are Brig. Gen. Michael J. Warmack, left, U.S. Army Reserve Command G-3/5/7, and Command Sgt. Maj. James P. Wills, interim command sergeant major of the U.S. Army Reserve. (U.S. Army photo by Timothy L. Hale) (Released)