2015 Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition
Staff Sgt. Andrew Fink, 409th Area Support Medical Company, a native of Cook, Minn., is the winner of the noncommissioned officer category in the 2015 U.S. Army Reserve Best Warrior Competition. He stands with Lt. Gen. Jeffrey Talley, chief of U.S. Army Reserve, Gen. Mark A Milley, commanding general of U.S. Army Forces Command, Command Sgt. Maj. Luther Thomas, command sergeant major of the U.S. Army Reserve, and Lt. Gen. Patrick J. Donahue, deputy commanding general of U.S. Army Forces Command, at the awards ceremony at Fort Bragg, N.C., May 7. This year's top noncommissioned officer and junior enlisted Soldier will represent the Army Reserve in the Department of the Army Best Warrior Competition at Fort Lee, Va. (U.S. Army photo by Sgt. 1st Class Michel Sauret)