647th Regional Support Group Commander recognizes outstanding Soldiers
Col. Duane Burk, commander, 647th Regional Support Group, Fort Bliss Mobilization Brigade, presented Commander’s Coins to Chief Warrant Officer 2 Seth Duckworth, transportation officer in charge, and Staff Sgt. Cristina Dena, S4 operations noncommissioned officer, for the hard work and dedication to the mission at Fort Bliss, Texas, Dec. 8, 2021. (U.S. Army photo by Capt. Brandon Fambro)