US Army Reserve 2015 Instructor of the Year Awards Ceremony
The 2015 U.S. Army Reserve Instructor of the Year recipients, Capt. Edgar Borgella, assigned to the 83rd U.S. Army Reserve Readiness Training Center; Chief Warrant Officer 4 David Griffin, also with the 83rd USARRTC; and Sgt. 1st Class JaDrian A. Whitfield, with the 80th Training Command, listen attentively to guest speakers at the U.S. Army Reserve Command headquarters, Feb. 11, 2016. Each instructor, representing the noncommissioned officer, warrant officer, and officer category, were honored in the first USARC hosted Instructor of the Year Ceremony. The Training and Doctrine-U.S. Army Reserve Instructor of the Year winner will be announced April 8, 2016. (U.S. Army Reserve photo by Brian Godette, USARC Public Affairs)