Small business wins Secretary of Defense Employer Support Freedom Award
221115-A-GJ534-1190.JPG Photo By: Master Sgt. Jessica Espinosa

MADISON, Wis. - Chief Warrant Officer 2 Jeremy Meierdirk, 372nd Engineer Brigade, 416th Theater Engineer Command, in the center to the left of the award, and H.J. Pertzborn Plumbing and Fire Protection representative, Joe Pertzborn, center on the right, hold up awards during the ceremony. Leadership attended the ceremony. Photographed from left to right is Command Sgt. Maj. Douglas Dieckman, Maj. Gen. Brian Miller, Meierdirk, Pertzborn, Scott Legwold, and Ashley Kleven.


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery