'Best Warrior' winners named at AUSA conference
Sgt. Maj. of the Army Daniel A. Dailey, far left, and Army Vice Chief of Staff Gen. Daniel B. Allyn, far right, present the Soldier of the Year award to Spc. Jared R. Tansley, assigned to U.S. Army Europe, and the Noncommissioned Officer of the Year award to Staff Sgt. Andrew Fink, assigned to U.S. Army Reserve Command, during the 2015 Best Warrior Competition Awards Ceremony at the annual meeting of the Association of the United States Army in Washington, Oct. 12, 2015.

Tags: Nco, Army
Photo by: David Vergun |  VIRIN: 151012-D-UB488-001.JPG